John Kingston

General Manager

CONTACT:

john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 222


Paul Valente

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

paul@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 500

LANGUAGES:

English & Portuguese

Watch Video
 

 Magdy Saif

New Car Manager

CONTACT:

magdy@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic


 Chris Takacs

Used Car Manager

CONTACT:

chris@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

LANGUAGES:

English & Hungarian 


  

 Mitchell Dacosta

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

mitchell@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(888) 301-9195 ext. 302


 

Jack Dee

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

jack@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 233


 Najeem Sharifi 

Buisness Manager

CONTACT:

najem@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 230

LANGUAGES:

English & Farsi 


 Kunal Shah

Lease Manager

CONTACT:

kunal@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(647) 987-5791

LANGUAGES:

English & Hindi

Watch Video


Jonathan Bartello

Lease Manager

CONTACT:

jonathan@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 264

Watch Video


Lynn Dang

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

lynn@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(888) 301-9195 ext. 237

LANGUAGES:

English & Vietnamese 

Edward Marculewicz

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

edward@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 250

LANGUAGES:

English & Polish

Watch Video


Muhammad Farooq

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

(888) 301-9195 ext. 232

muhammad@woodbridgetoyota.ca

LANGUAGES:

English, Urdu, Hindi & Punjabi

Watch Video


Rakesh Thakur

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

rakesh@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telegu, Gujrati, Marathi & Tamil


Sebastian Villa

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

sebastian@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Spanish


 Kiro Shahata

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

Kiro@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic


  
Mohamed Altawil

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

mohamed@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

LANGUAGES:

French & Arabic


Angelica Alialy

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

angelica@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Tagalog


Irma Roque

Sales Administrator

CONTACT:

irma@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Tagalog