John Kingston

General Manager

CONTACT:

john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 222

Paul Valente

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

paul@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 500

LANGUAGES:

English & Portuguese

Watch Video

 Magdy Saif

New Car Manager

CONTACT:

magdy@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic

 Chris Takacs

Used Car Manager

CONTACT:

chris@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

LANGUAGES:

English & Hungarian 

 Mitchell Dacosta

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

mitchell@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(888) 301-9195 ext. 302

 

Jack Dee

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

jack@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 233

 Najeem Sharifi 

Buisness Manager

CONTACT:

najeem@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(647) 987-5791

LANGUAGES:

English & Farsi 

 Kunal Shah

Lease Manager

CONTACT:

kunal@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(647) 987-5791

LANGUAGES:

English & Hindi

Watch Video

Edward Marculewicz

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

edward@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 250

LANGUAGES:

English & Polish

Watch Video

Lynn Dang

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

lynn@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(888) 301-9195 ext. 237

LANGUAGES:

English & Vietnamese 

Nader Behzadi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

nader@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 262

LANGUAGES:

English & Farsi

Watch Video

Jonathan Bartello

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

jonathan@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 264

Watch Video


Rakesh Thakur

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

rakesh@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telegu, Gujrati, Marathi & Tamil

Sebastian Villa

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

sebastian@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Spanish

Joritt Witt

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

joritt@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English

 Kiro Shahata

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

Kiro@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic

Muhammad Farooq

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

(888) 301-9195 ext. 232

muhammad@woodbridgetoyota.ca

LANGUAGES:

English, Urdu, Hindi & Punjabi

Watch Video

Irma Roque

Sales Administrator

CONTACT:

irma@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

English & Tagalog