John Kingston

General Manager

CONTACT:

john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 222

 
Paul Valente

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

paul@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 500

LANGUAGES:

English & Portuguese

Watch Video
    

 Magdy Saif

New Car Manager

CONTACT:

magdy@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic


 Chris Takacs

Used Car Manager

CONTACT:

chris@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254

LANGUAGES:

English & Hungarian 

 
  

 Mitchell Dacosta

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

mitchell@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

855-894-4254 ext. 302

 
 

Jack Dee

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

jack@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 233


 Najeem Sharifi 

Buisness Manager

CONTACT:

najem@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 230

LANGUAGES:

English & Farsi 

 

Jonathan Bartello

Assistant Sales Manager

CONTACT:

jonathan@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 264

Watch Video


 Kiro Shahata

Lease Renewal Manager

CONTACT:

Kiro@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic

Watch Video

  

Onur Asliturk

Lease Renewal Manager

CONTACT:

onur@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 237

LANGUAGES:

English & Turkish
 

Lynn Dang

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

lynn@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

855-894-4254 ext. 237

LANGUAGES:

English & Vietnamese
 

Edward Marculewicz

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

edward@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 250

LANGUAGES:

English & Polish

Watch Video

 

Muhammad Farooq

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

855-894-4254 ext. 232

muhammad@woodbridgetoyota.ca

LANGUAGES:

English, Urdu, Hindi & Punjabi

Watch Video

 

Rakesh Thakur

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

rakesh@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 302

LANGUAGES:

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telegu, Gujrati, Marathi & Tamil


Sebastian Villa

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

sebastian@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 276

LANGUAGES:

English & Spanish

Watch Video

 

Ajay Mehmi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

ajay@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 228

 

Miki Vasic

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

miki@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 ext. 262

  

Karlos Butros

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

karlos@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 

LANGUAGES:

English & Arabic


   

Vahid Bahmani

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vahid@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254 

LANGUAGES:

Farsi, Persian, Turkish

 

Irma Roque

Sales Administrator

CONTACT:

irma@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254

LANGUAGES:

English & Tagalog

 

Mary

Receptionist

CONTACT:

reception@woodbridgetoyota.ca

855-894-4254