Woodbridge Toyota's Sales Staff

John Kingston

General Manager

CONTACT:

john@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 222

Paul Valente

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

paul@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 500

LANGUAGES:

English & Portuguese

Watch Video

Magdy Saif

New Car Manager

CONTACT:

magdy@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(905) 851-3993 ext. 231

LANGUAGES:

Arabic & English

Chris Takacs

Used Car Manager

CONTACT:

chris@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

LANGUAGES:

Hungarian & English

Mitchell Dacosta

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

mitchell@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(888) 301-9195 ext. 302

Jack Dee

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

jack@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 233

Kunal Shah

Lease Manager

CONTACT:

kunal@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(647) 987-5791

David Krowitz

Lease Manager

CONTACT:

david@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 300

Watch Video

Edward Marculewicz

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

edward@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 ext. 250

LANGUAGES:

Polish, & English

Watch Video

Jonathan Bartello

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

jonathan@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 264

 

Lynn Dang

Senior Product Advisor

CONTACT:

lynn@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(888) 301-9195 ext. 237

LANGUAGES:

English & Vietnamese

Nader Behzadi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

nader@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195 ext. 262

LANGUAGES:

Farsi & English

Greg Martinez

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

greg@woodbridgetoyota.ca 

(905) 851-3993 ext. 228

LANGUAGES:

English & Spanish

Muhammad Farooq

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

(888) 301-9195 ext. 232

muhammad@woodbridgetoyota.ca

LANGUAGES:

Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi & English

Charlie Esteva

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

(888) 301-9195

charlie@woodbridgetoyota.ca

LANGUAGES:

English & Filipino

Rakesh Thakur

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

rakesh@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(888) 301-9195

LANGUAGES:

Hindi, Punjabi, Telegu, Gujrati, Marathi, English & Tamil

 Tommy Tran

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

(888) 301-9195

tommy@woodbridgetoyota.ca

  Jorrit Wit

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

(888) 301-9195

jorrit@woodbridgetoyota.ca