Staff Service

 
Julio Savarino
Parts & Service Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
julio@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 242
  
Josh Woodyatt
Service Manager

CONTACT:
joshua@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993
  
Desmend Ennis
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
desmend@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 238
  
Sarah Jackson
Service Advisor 

CONTACT:
sarah@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 240


   
Justin Sabayo
Service Advisor

(905) 851-3993

    
Nicole Pisani
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993

         
Mario Giancola 
Shuttle Driver 
    
 Nick Palmieri 
Shuttle Driver 

    
 Mario Canale
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

mario@woodbridgetoyota.ca


 
 
  Ajay Mehmi
 Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993       

  
Albert Kwansa
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
albert@woodbridgetoyota.ca
    
Henry Siguenza
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
 
Marco Alessandrini
Licensed Service Technician
 
Mark MacDonald
Licensed Service Technician

  
Matthew Manalo
Licensed Service Technician

   
Nasim Hakimi
Licensed Service Technician


 
Kevin Sam
Licensed Service Technician
  
Joshua Afram 
Licensed Service Technician
  
Fernando Pimentel
Licensed Service Technician
  
Travis Dhanraj
Apprentice Technician
        
Johnny Lombardi
Professional Detailer
 
Armando Fraietta
Apprentice Technician
 
Elroy
Apprentice Technician
  
Richard Persaud
Professional Detailer
 
Andy Tankhapanya
Apprentice Technician
   
Alex Bacchus
Professional Detailer
  
Jay Singh
Professional Detailer
 
  
Kasandra Stojanovic
Customer Care and 
Service Coordinator

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993
 

Trevene Nicome-Reis

Customer Care

CONTACT:
customercare@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 229

    
Elisa Genchi
Internal Coordinator

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993