Staff Service

 
Julio Savarino
Parts & Service Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
julio@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 242
  
Josh Woodyatt
Service Manager

CONTACT:
joshua@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993
 
Trevene Nicome-Reis
Customer Care

CONTACT:
customercare@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 229
    
Elisa Genchi
Internal Coordinator

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993
  
Sarah Jackson
Service Advisor 

CONTACT:
sarah@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(416) 743-3821 Ext. 240

  
Desmend Ennis
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
desmend@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 238
   
Justin Sabayo
Service Advisor

(905) 851-3993
 
Danielle
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 268
 
  Ajay Mehmi
 Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
    
 Nick Palmieri 
Shuttle Driver 
 
         
Mario Giancola 
Shuttle Driver 
    
 Mario Canale
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

mario@woodbridgetoyota.ca


 
    
Henry Siguenza
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
  
Albert Kwansa
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
albert@woodbridgetoyota.ca
       

 
Marco Alessandrini
Licensed Service Technician
 
Mark MacDonald
Licensed Service Technician

  
Matthew Manalo
Licensed Service Technician

   
Nasim Hakimi
Licensed Service Technician


 
Kevin Sam
Licensed Service Technician
  
Joshua Afram 
Licensed Service Technician
  
Fernando Pimentel
Licensed Service Technician
 
Armando Fraietta
Licensed Service Technician
       
Orville Roberts
Professional Detailer   
         
Ellroy Smith
Apprentice Technician 

 
Andy Tankhapanya
Apprentice Technician
        
Johnny Lombardi
Professional Detailer