Service Team

 

Julio Savarino

Parts & Service Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

julio@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 242

 

Josh Woodyatt

Service Manager

CONTACT:

joshua@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 245

 

Desmend Ennis

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

desmend@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 252

 

Justin Sabayo

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

justin@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 301

 

Nicole Pisani

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nicole@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 268

 

Mario Giancola

Shuttle Driver

 

Nick Palmieri

Shuttle Driver

 

Mario Canale

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

mario@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 

 

Ajay Mehmi

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

ajay@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

 

Albert Kwansa

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

albert@woodbridgetoyota.ca

 

Henry Siguenza

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

henry@woodbridgetoyota.ca

 

Marco A

Licensed Service Technician

 

Mark M

Licensed Service Technician

 

Matthew M

Licensed Service Technician

 

Joshua A

Licensed Service Technician

 

Fernando P

Licensed Service Technician

  

Annaz N

Internal Technician

 

Alex P

Apprentice Technician

     

Armando F

Apprentice Technician

 

Andy T

Apprentice Technician

 

Travis D

Apprentice Technician

 

Elroy S

Apprentice Technician

 

Richard P

Professional Detailer

  

Alex B

Professional Detailer

 

Armando M

Professional Detailer


  

Jay N

Professional Detailer


  

Elizabeth Manzatti

Service Receptionist 

CONTACT:

reception2@woodbridgetoyota.ca

888-301-9195

 

Trevene Nicome-Reis

Customer Care

CONTACT:

customercare@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 229


 

Elisa Genchi

Internal Coordinator

CONTACT:

elisa@woodbridgetoyota.ca

888-301-9195