Julio Savarino

Parts & Service Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

julio@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 242


 

Josh Woodyatt

Service Manager

CONTACT:

joshua@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 245


 

Desmond Ennis

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

desmond@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 252

 

Justin Sabayo

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

justin@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 301

 

Nicole Pisani

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nicole@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 268


 

Ajay 

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

ajay@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 269


  

Elisa Genchi 

Internal Service Advisor

CONTACT:

elisa@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993
   

Natalya Boodnarine

Service Assistant

CONTACT:

(905) 851-3993
  


Angali Persad

Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:

(905) 851-3993
 

Trevene Nicome-Reis

Customer Care

CONTACT:

customercare@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 229


  

Angelo Spano

Parts Driver
  

Mario Giancola

Shuttle Driver

 

Henry Siguenza

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

henry@woodbridgetoyota.ca

 

Ajay Mehmi

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

ajay@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

 

Mario Canale

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

mario@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993
 

Matthew M

Licensed Service Technician

 

Joshua A

Licensed Service Technician


 

Marco S

Licensed Service Technician

 

Fernando P

Licensed Service Technician

  

Mark M

Licensed Service Technician

 
    

Josiah R

Licensed Service Technician

  
    

Richard S

Licensed Service Technician

 

Alex P

Apprentice Technician


    

Armando F

Apprentice Technician


 

Andre S

Apprentice Technician

  

Andy T

Apprentice Technician

 
 

Nicholas M

Apprentice Technician

 
 

Steven I

Apprentice Technician

 
 

Justin I

Apprentice Technician

 
 

Junior Clark

Automotive Detailer
 
 

Jay D

Automotive Detailer