Staff Service

Julio Savarino
Parts & Service Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
julio@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 242
 
Josh Woodyatt
Service Manager

CONTACT:
joshua@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993
Trevene Nicome-Reis
Customer Care

CONTACT:
customercare@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 229
  
Sarah Jackson
Service Reception

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993
 
Mathias Mueller
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993
Justin Sabayo
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
justin@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993
 
Henry Siguenza
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 851-3993
 
Desmend Ennis
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
desmend@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(905) 851-3993 Ext. 238
Lou Dava
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
parts@woodbridgetoyota.ca
Albert Kwansa
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
parts@woodbridgetoyota.ca
Mario Canale
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
mario@woodbridgetoyota.ca
(416) 743-3821 Ext. 240
  
Nasim Hakimi
Licensed Service Technician 
Joshua Afram
Licensed Service Technician
Mark MacDonald
Licensed Service Technician
Matthew Manalo
Licensed Service Technician
Daniel Palmieri
Licensed Service Technician
Fernando Pimentel
Licensed Service Technician
Praim Singh Jr.
Licensed Service Technician
Lei Yuan
Licensed Service Technician
Marco Alessandrini
Licensed Service Technician
Davion Ellington
Apprentice Technician
Kevin Sam
Apprentice Technician
Ellroy Smith
Apprentice Technician
Orville Roberts
Detailer
Armando Fraietta
Apprentice Technician
Andy Tankhapanya
Apprentice Technician
Al Perry
Shuttle Driver
  
Mario Giancola 
Shuttle Driver