Staff Service

Julio Savarino

Parts & Service Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

julio@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 242

Josh Woodyatt

Service Manager

CONTACT:

joshua@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 245

Desmend Ennis

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

desmend@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 252

Sarah Jackson

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

sarah@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 269

Justin Sabayo

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

justin@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 301

Nicole Pisani

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nicole@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 268

Mario Giancola

Shuttle Driver

Nick Palmieri

Shuttle Driver

Mario Canale

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

mario@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext 268

Ajay Mehmi

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

ajay@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993

Albert Kwansa

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

albert@woodbridgetoyota.ca

Henry Siguenza

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

henry@woodbridgetoyota.ca

Marco Alessandrini

Licensed Service Technician

Mark MacDonald

Licensed Service Technician

Matthew Manalo

Licensed Service Technician

Nasim Hakimi

Licensed Service Technician

Kevin Sam

Licensed Service Technician

Joshua Afram

Licensed Service Technician

Fernando Pimentel

Licensed Service Technician

Armando Fraietta

Apprentice Technician

Andy Tankhapanya

Apprentice Technician

Travis Dhanraj

Apprentice Technician

Elroy Smith

Apprentice Technician

Alex Persaud

Apprentice Technician

Richard Persaud

Professional Detailer

Trevene Nicome-Reis

Customer Care

CONTACT:

customercare@woodbridgetoyota.ca

(905) 851-3993 Ext. 229

Elisa Genchi

Internal Coordinator

CONTACT:

elisa@woodbridgetoyota.ca

888-301-9195

Kasandra Stojanovic

Customer Care and Service Coordinator

CONTACT:

(905) 851-3993